Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #15

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #15


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 15

SOME RULES

  • only one entry per person
  • only entries made www.dpoll.xyz can win
  • winners will be paid in 7 days if you dint win make sure you follow me so you dont miss tomorrows game :)

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

@rolld20 again 15 please

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

@rolld20 again 15 for cameroon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

@rolld20 roll again for tggr :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

Wake up @rolld20 and give @akomoajong a 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Hehehe, I didn't noticed it didn't reply. I get disappointed checking. So, I don't always check nowadays lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol got you a 15 as well:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, Sunday anointing flowing on me 😎 Thank you though 👍✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

@rolld20 again for @fitinfun let it be a 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

Sorry seems like dice was having a break yeasterday ... I’ll roll the @rolld20 for you again give me a 15 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #15 @rolld20

@rolld20 roll again for abbak give me a 69 lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85