Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #13

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #13



Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 13

SOME RULES

  • only one entry per person
  • only entries made www.dpoll.xyz can win
  • winners will be paid in 7 days
    if you dint win make sure you follow me so you dont miss tomorrows game :)

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #13 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78