Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #1

in #dpoll5 years ago

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #1


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 1

SOME RULES

  • only one entry per person
  • only entries made through www.dpoll.xyz can win
  • winners will be paid in 7 days

thats it for now

first trial hope it works


  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Unlucky:) what do you think ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like fun....but hard to win... could be no winners to..

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s random ... could be loads ... it’s better like this for now I can’t afford to get loads of winners ... there is 1 in 20 chance to win ... if no winners I’ll give a share to the dicebot to help with rc .... let’s see how it goes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Lol nice one ...on last shot

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it was lucky time! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Nice one :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Ouups! Too much, just 1 was enough :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Ohh damn it’s 11 i thought it was a 1 at first ... better luck next time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #1 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35