Sort:  

Voted for

  • I find it informative

Voted for

  • I find it informative

Dear @bluerobo

line2.png

It's me again! I also also a small but good news :)

I managed to get you 100 SP delegation from Mariusfebruary (he delegated already something around 10k to people from our little community and I'm in touch with him on daily basis)

Check out his account. Almost 600k SP. And he also delegated 5k to me saying that he like what we're trying to achieve. Isn't great to attract attention of serious players in the hood? :)

ps.
I also would like to ask you for little favor. Every week I'm sending few thousands memos and sometimes I'm setting small steem-bounty on selected posts. I'm spending average 10-15 steem a week and I cannot do that for very long time.

I decided that I will keep posting one publication a week and all rewards from this post will be used in following week on promoting others people content (memos / steem-bounties). Would you help me to make things happen? :)

I would like you to consider setting auto-vote with 100% voting power on my account. Again, I'm posting only once a week so I will not drain your voting power.

https://steemvoter.com/

I hope to get several other people on board of this little project. And let's assume that you can also keep my own small delegation as long as you need (or as long as we work together :P).

Cheers
Piotr

Dear @bluerobo

I wouldn't consider such a bots a spam, but at the same time I cannot see myself engaging with such a tool.

Thx for sharing link to @lordbutterfly publication. Will check it out right away.

I don't really like using dpoll (comment section sucks and it's just very awkward tool). Hope you don't mind my direct reply.

Yours
Piotr

I don't either. In fact, using bots is a very Steem thing to me. But I was oblivious to the fact that some may find it extremely annoying. That's why I wanted to find out how other users think about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment @bluerobo

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Voted for

  • I find it informative

Voted for

  • I find it informative

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Voted for

  • It should be off chain

My thoughts on the topic explained in the linked post.

I never minded the answers to queries. And for some reason it never occurred to me that it drives other people nuts. Thought it was a feature, not a bug.
Curious as to what the result will be.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • It should be off chain

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80