Sort:  

To a large degree!! That means you believe in both Free Will and Destiny. Ha ha, I caught you lying to yourself. Here is an article that will throw some light on how we lie to ourselves all the time: https://steemit.com/dlike/@devann/living-a-lie-we-deceive-ourselves-to-better-deceive-others--scientific-american

Sure. I was aware of the logic. Since I'm mostly in the camp of free will I decided to choose the option that represents this better.
Don't want to be thrown into the 50/50 basket ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, I understand where you are coming from. I was just like you till one day I had my Indian Palm Leaf Manuscript read to me by a complete stranger from India. That changed my perspective completely. Imagine a complete stranger reading out from the manuscript full details of your bio data including your date of birth, time of birth, place of birth and many other personal details including even some secrets only you know!

Here is a link to one person's experience: http://www.greentaracanada.ca/blog/item/31-the-truth-behind-the-indian-palm-leaf-manuscripts.html.

If you ever become curious and want to find out, be very very careful because there are many charlatans out there who claim to possess your manuscripts and would rip you off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72