You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] UFC 244 Predictions: Nate Diaz vs. Jorge Masvidal

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • (1) Nate Diaz - General [no specified method]

I saw your poll and thought about it for a day because it looks like a close one to me.
I am very surprised to see that the vast majority is also voting for Nate.
Looking forward to the fight.

Sort:  

Same here! Since Nate's being made the underdog in Vegas, I thought I'd be in a minority going with Nate. It's def going to be a close one. I could see this ending with two bloody faces standing in front of a decision.

What people seem to overlook a lot is Nate's underrated ground game. If Jorge doesn't stay on his feet, he's done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76