How much do you know about "witness"?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How much do you know about "witness"?


"Vote for witness"
"Have you voted, yet?"
"Vote for us for a witness"
"I prefer so and so witness, I disagree with so and so witness"
"Witnesses are very important"
"Your vote is crucial"

WITNESS

We come across this term so very often on the steem blockchain. We hear so much buzz around witnesses. Not a lot of us know about witnesses, especially if you are new around here or just haven't met the right person to learn from.

A lot of us do know.
A lot of us don't know enough.

So today's question is equally as important as witnesses are:
speech-bubble-1423319_640.jpgpixabay


How much do you know about "witness"?

YOU WILL RECEIVE A RESPONSE IN THE NEAR FUTURE, I PROMISE


  • I have no clue about witnesses :/

  • I know everything about witnesses!

  • What's a witness?

  • Why do we need to vote for witnesses?

  • Can I be a witness?

  • I witnessed an UFO landing. Does that count?

  • Do we really need witnesses?

  • Other (PLEASE DETAIL YOUR INQUIRY)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I know everything about witnesses!.

Hahahahaha I don't..but... There wasn't an option for ...I know a lot about witnesses! Lol

oh pahleaseeee, you have taught me almost everything I know about witnesses!!!

I think its a great initiative to do a dpoll about Our witnesses offcourse I am bias, I think @blockbrothers is a great choice and even a proxy would be safe because we are transparent to vote for you.
But I am really curious about the outcome of the poll.
Good luck and again Thanks for sharing.
Britt

Thank you for leaving your valuable comment. This is a genuine question, and no one is more curious than me about the outcome.
I would really like to know how much do the people really know!

Let me know the outcome

Voted for I know everything about witnesses!.

Voted for I know everything about witnesses!.

Voted for I know everything about witnesses!.

Voted for I witnessed an UFO landing. Does that count?.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Other (PLEASE DETAIL YOUR INQUIRY).

I know about witness, not very detail but have a good knowledge on it.
But I love the UFO option. Ha ha ha.

What more would you like to know about witnesses?

Yeah, the UFO thing is what I said when I was first introduced to witnesses hahaha

Voted for I know everything about witnesses!.

Except for running a witness server.

thats too techy for me to answer, but I will be mentioning you wherever I find an answer to this

Voted for I witnessed an UFO landing. Does that count?.

Ahahaha. Nice poll but it is missing at least one choice. I know something about Witnesses but definitely not everything. 😃

definitely!
ugh, Should have added that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89