You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 66: Do you eat fast-food, food quickly made out of powder or freeze-dried food?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes
  • Sometimes

I'm out of the house, driving around pretty often. I eat a ton of fast food. I enjoy it for the simplicity, taste, & fact I hate cooking/cleaning dishes for just myself.

Sort:  

That is a hood reason. I hate cleaning dishes most of all. I hardly eat but even a stupid package with powder gives me extra work. 🙁
If I travel I take my own food with me. Fast food restsurants all serve the same, ist not cheap here plus in most cases cold. I hate that most of all. The common snackbar is way better but I have none here.
I wish you a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39