You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to improve the Steemmonsters reward system? (Poll + Small Giveaway #3)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Arrived from simplymikes shout out:

It has been about 3 months since I played steem monsters, so I am not really familiar with the reward system any longer. Wish I could help, but just got to busy doing other things.

I know I did not like it much when the reward cards for lower levels went way down and reward cards for upper levels hardly took a hit, then setting it so that your reward was based on the highest level you reached not where you finished, just meant that larger accounts touched the upper levels then dropped down to seemingly prevent smaller accounts from leveling upward, I know this was not the real case in actuality, but there seemed to be more than a few accounts acting in this trollish manner enough so that I started to lose interest in the daily quest.

It's a game, and people are going to game it for their maximum benefit. No problem with that at all to a point. But like I said, I got busy doing a few other things lately.

Sort:  

Thanks for chipping in, @bashadow. I know you don't play anymore, I guess tagging you was an old habit 😁

Nothing has changed in these last three months, and it's not likely they will, because from what i read in the Discord channel, aggy got what he wanted: outsiders who hear about the game and buy in, purchasing hundreds of booster packs.

But I couldn't let this post disappear unnoticed. Lol, you know how I feel about fighting for the rights of the smaller players 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35