Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Because I'm already voting as much as I can. My VP keeps hovering around 50% most of the time

ah yeah, (??) thanks for your answer !!

I try to keep mine around 90/95 to deliver the best of it :)

My vote isn't that impactful at 90% either ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

oooh, I see that for soon ..! ;-)

Voted for

  • Yes !

💪🏻 !!

Voted for

  • No

Because I am already voting with all my strength.

Voted for

  • Yes !
  • I'm buying Steem !!

Voted for

  • Yes, I powered up some Steem !

yeah !!! I love that :)

Yes, I will power up Somme Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @anttn for burning 782 CT! You have been rewarded with a 78.2% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Voted for

  • Way more !!!
  • Twice time more
  • Yes, I powered up some Steem !
  • I'm buying Steem !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33