Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

No profits, no tax..

Voted for

  • No

I withdrew some money to my bank account in 2018, but I have not paid any income taxes, and I will not pay any income taxes on any of my cryptocurrency earnings either.
I paid expensive bills and bought some food with most of that money.
Nowadays theoretically I could pay the income taxes, because nowadays I have more money than that, but technically I don't know how to do that, and I don't want to know either. I am still poor, and I am not the enemy of my own money, and the National Tax and Customs Administration is rich enough, and the government is not spending the citizen's taxes in a proper way. The corruption is big in my country (Hungary).
The politicians are making themselves richer, while most of the people in the country are poor.
A lot of people are moving to work and live in a foreign country.
The government and the politicians deserve the middle finger, not the taxes from the poor people.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30