Do you plan to keep using Dlive, or will you just use another Steem dapp?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Do you plan to keep using Dlive, or will you just use another Steem dapp?


  • I will keep using Dlive

  • I will just use another Steem dapp

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I will just use another Steem dapp

DLive isn't even a dapp tho.

We kind of call everything a dapp when it suits us. DLive was never one though, the only decentralized aspects were accounts and monetization (using Steem). Everything else was centralized and closed source.

I'll check out all options and use the best one for my need but I always prioritize steem dapps over others.

Bye bye DLive, never using it again.

I will just use another Steem dapp

I will just use another Steem dapp

I will just use another Steem dapp

I will just use another Steem dapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95