SBI/Incinboost Giveaway winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #3

in #dpoll5 years ago

SBI/Incinboost Giveaway winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #3


So yesterday I created a poll asking people to vote for either SBI or Incinboost and the following people participated :)

@xplosive,@abbak7,@vimukthi,@bluerobo,@akomoajong,@von-doom,
@cst90,@syyed,@morningshine,@hafizullah,@aftabkhan10,@masoom,@amico

Total members voted - 13
So I am happy about the number of participants so there will be two winners .

1st winner will get SBI/ IncinBoost
2nd winner will get 0.1 SBD from my side


  • 1st winner is

    Congrats @aftabkhan10 , you wanted SBI share so here it is .


- 2nd winner is ![]() 0.1 SBD sent :) ![]()

Well this was great so why not do it again ,same rules.

If you want to support , please tag one or more friends so that they can also participate .

So,
Just vote for any one , I will pick

  • 1 winner randomly if total people voted < 20
  • 2 winners if total people voted > 20

I will use http://pick.esteem.ws/ to pick the winner/winners.


  • I want SBI shares

  • I want Incinboost shares

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

I don't understand, what are you offering, what is SBI and Incinboost?

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Wow!
I rarely win. I won the previous giveaway.
It feels very good to be a winner!
I received the $0.10 SBD. Thank you!

You are welcome :) thanks for participating. Tag any friend who might be interested to participate too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Congrats @aftabkhan10!

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You can participate again sir :)
Congrats btw

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

I want to tag @chwaqas

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90