SBI/Incinboost Giveaway #7 winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #8

in #dpoll5 years ago

SBI/Incinboost Giveaway #7 winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #8


So yesterday I created a poll asking people to vote for either SBI or Incinboost share .

Total members voted in my last post - 20
So I am happy about the number of participants so there will be two winners .

  • 1st winner will get SBI/ IncinBoost

  • 2nd winner will also get SBI/IncinBoost


  • 1st winner is

Congrats @bluerobo , you wanted Incinboost share so here it is .



- 2nd winner is

You wanted SBI share , so here it is @rem-steem


Well this was great so why not do it again ,same rules.

If you want to support , please tag one or more friends so that they can also participate .

So,
Just vote for any one , I will pick

  • 1 winner randomly if total people voted < 20
  • 2 winners if total people voted > 20

I will use http://pick.esteem.ws/ to pick the winner/winners.

Here are the participants in all my giveaways , so come participate again guys :) If you want me to stop tagging , please leave a comment asking to remove.

and the following people have participated in my giveaway till now .
@isnochys,@xplosive,@abbak7,@vimukthi,@bluerobo,@akomoajong,@von-doom
@dera123,@cst90,@syyed,@morningshine,@hafizullah,@aftabkhan10,@masoom
@amico,@armorfly,@deathcross,@d-zero,@samsemilia7,@rem-steem,@jeffjagoe,@chrisparis,@incubot,@playdice,@trincowski,@sgbonus,@snorcity

**Don't Forget to tag your friends :) **


  • I want Incinboost shares

  • I want SBI shares

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

You got an upvote from me for joining my Weekly Delegation Raffle - Week 1. It's now running on Week 2, you may still drop by and join. Keep steeming!

Well that's generous. I will participate for sure.. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72