You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Steem Project Should I Delegate 10k SteemPower To For 1 Year?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for Votovzla.


I think that the neediest are Venezuelans: I am convinced that the 10K SP delegation can really make a HUGE difference for them!

Greetings, my friends!

Sort:  

I voted for @VotoVzla for the same reasons @amico.

Dear @yndsaybowes

One more time, congratz to VOTOZVLA for winning that competition. I must admit that I never heard about that community before and they seem to be doing great job so far.

ps.
There is another contest happening and I'm strongly supporting Venezuelan community @SteemChurch. Perhaps you could consider voting on them? We would all appreciate. Right now we're going head to head with SteemitBloggers and many of them were already expressing their confidence of easy victory.

Could you help me as Im trying to help them? :)

Please Vote on SteemChurch: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Yours
Piotr

Dear @amico

One more time, congratz to VOTOZVLA for winning that competition. I must admit that I never heard about that community before and they seem to be doing great job so far.

ps.
There is another contest happening and I'm strongly supporting Venezuelan community @SteemChurch. Perhaps you could consider voting on them? We would all appreciate. Right now we're going head to head with SteemitBloggers and many of them were already expressing their confidence of easy victory.

Could you help me as Im trying to help them? :)

Please Vote on SteemChurch: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75