How Would You Likely Spend Your Birthday Celebration?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How Would You Likely Spend Your Birthday Celebration?


I recently celebrated my birthday which was last June 19. 2019. I had thought about some options on how and where to celebrate it. The best option I made is cook the food on my own and made a small celebration at our small computer shop. It was different but I like it.

How about you?


  • Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us

  • Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family

  • Spend it alone by myself and have lots of fun

  • I do not celebrate birthdays

  • Go out of town because why not?

  • Travel abroad and explore

  • Stay away from people I become antisocial during my birthday

  • Go to a spa to pamper myself

  • Go shopping

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us

Voted for

  • Go shopping

Voted for

  • Go to a spa to pamper myself

Voted for

  • Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us

Voted for

  • Go out of town because why not?

Voted for

  • Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family

Voted for

  • Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family

Voted for

  • Go out of town because why not?

Voted for

  • Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us

Voted for

  • Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44