You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On which dApp should I focus my curation for one week?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Voted for StemQ (https://www.stemq.io/).

As for me, scientific way of thinking is the most reliable way/tool to distinguish what is true and what is not.
So, any web-applications/web-sites/books/journals which help to spread scientific knowledge help people to make better decisions in their lives.
It's scientific knowledge what's closer to reality.
And as far as I understand, this is exactly one of the goals of StemQ (spreading of scientific knowledge).
Like they say at their help page:

What types of questions are not suitable for StemQ?
Questions which are not of a scientific nature or call for subjective answers or religious debates.
source

I myself posted their once. StemQ works fine, and the team always inform people on their Discord channel if there are some problems.

This service is not only for people with scientific background, but anyone can ask there questions as long as they are OK with StemQ criteria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45