Dpoll Post: Have You Ever Sent an Encrypted Message/Memo on Steem?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Dpoll Post: Have You Ever Sent an Encrypted Message/Memo on Steem?


If you did not know, we can send an encrypted message/memo on Steem by simply doing a wallet transfer that entails starting with # in the memo field and proceeded by the message.

The actual content of this message/memo can only be seen by the sender and receiver accounts. So, this method is good for privacy purposes. So,

Have You ever sent an encrypted message/memo on Steem?

Please tell me by voting at dpoll.xyz or simply click on the link at the bottom of this post to vote directly on this poll.

Thank you for your time!

@akomoajong 17/02/2019


  • Yes, I have sent encrypted message(s)/memo(s)

  • No, I never knew how to do so

  • No, I knew how to send but I have never done so

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great! Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you blue!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes, I have sent encrypted message(s)/memo(s).

Voted for No, I knew how to send but I have never done so.

Alright, great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I never knew how to do so.

Alright, we learn everyday and everywhere, which includes Steem! Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you @wafrica 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I never knew how to do so.

Great, now you know. Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yooo! Thanks for notifying!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I knew how to send but I have never done so.

before the txt I think iv never tried it

Okay, thank you for taking the poll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I knew how to send but I have never done so.

Good, I am happy that you now know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good, I am happy that you now know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79