You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a music video with my classmates and need some feedback. - Win SBI

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • The camera work could use some improvement
  • The scene choices could be improved
  • Production quality is low
  • Song quality is low

Not everything was good and not everything was bad.

I love the song and liked the way the lyrics flows with the sound from the instruments for the most part. Still;

  • The sound or audio is very low. I increased my volume to the maximum but still struggle to hear the words.

  • The image quality is not the best and can be improved. I noticed some interference and could barely see some faces clearly towards the beginning.

  • The scenes might be okay since it's a class stuff but could have been more interesting.

Overall, I'll rate this video at 3.5/5.

I gave it a like on YouTube, good luck from here on!

Sort:  

Thanks for all the feedback. This job was done in the span of 1 week during finals. I was going for the most quality possible but still had to attend school and study for finals. This meant I only had a few hours to work on it every day and the video was finished in an all-nighter on Friday which killed my Saturday XD

Thanks again!

Yeah, it's very good for a class presentation. I was judging based on music as a whole. You did well, wish you good luck with the results!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android