What do you do to commute/travelling in your country?

in #dpoll4 years ago

What do you do to commute/travelling in your country?


Greetings steemians!


Image source

In many countries, especially in the third world countries, the state of public transport is not so good. In such a condition people are forced to take taxis or use their own vehicle to commute. What is the condition of public transport in your country?

What do you do to commute in your country?


  • I use my own vehicle, despite of nice public transport facility in my country.

  • I have to use my own vehicle as the public transport facility is not good in my country.

  • I prefer public transport.

  • I hire taxis.

  • Other...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Mostly. I do not have a car, and I have not had a car so far either.
I had a bicycle in the past, but I currently do not have.
Sometimes I travel by the cars of my sister/friends.
I very rarely hire taxi.

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Voted for

  • I have to use my own vehicle as the public transport facility is not good in my country.

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Mostly due to economic reasons.
!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @akdx!
@akdx will receive 0.08389575 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05593050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I use my own vehicle, despite of nice public transport facility in my country.

Voted for

  • I have to use my own vehicle as the public transport facility is not good in my country.

Voted for

  • I prefer public transport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01