Is there anybody who never had traveled in an aeroplane?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Is there anybody who never had traveled in an aeroplane?


Greetings steemians!


Image souce

I think every user of dpoll must have boarded an aeroplane once in his/her life. Am I right? Is there anybody who never had traveled in an aeroplane?


  • Yes, I never used aeroplane for travel.

  • I am a frequent traveler and I use aeroplane frequently for performing my journeys.

  • I own a private jet/small plane.

  • I don't travel in aeroplane because I am afraid of it.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't travel in aeroplane because I am afraid of it.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 41.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Voted for

  • I am a frequent traveler and I use aeroplane frequently for performing my journeys.

Voted for

  • I am a frequent traveler and I use aeroplane frequently for performing my journeys.

Voted for

  • Other.

I've travelled few times.
!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @akdx!
@akdx will receive 0.29740163 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19826775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes, I never used aeroplane for travel.

Voted for

  • I am a frequent traveler and I use aeroplane frequently for performing my journeys.

Voted for

  • Other.

Voted for

  • Other.

I used to travel quite a lot but in recent years the ever increasing security nonsense has put me right off.

Voted for

  • Other.

I'm not a frequent traveler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43