Have you tried Leoshop yet?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Have you tried Leoshop yet?



(logo from https://shop.steemleo.com/)

Greetings Steemians!

Finally, steemleo shop is here where you can ''Buy & Sell Digital Products and Services on the Steem Blockchain''. It is a nice place to buy or sell digital contents. Have you tried it yet and buy something from it?


  • I bought something from it.

  • I have yet to try it.

  • I am not interested.

  • I in fact, sold something there.

  • I just browsed the products there.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I just browsed the products there.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

I don't really own enough LEO's. Now a Neoxian store...that'd be a different story. 😉

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I just browsed the products there.

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @akdx!
@akdx will receive 0.08255925 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05503950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Voted for

  • I have yet to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47