When do you hold your phone the most?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

When do you hold your phone the most?



ImageLINK

Most times I like using my phone when I'm lying down. I hardly use my phone(typing) when I'm walking and not because it's dangerous. I would love to know when we hold our phones. Thank you.


  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

  • Mostly use it when I'm walking

  • Mostly use it when I'm standing

  • Hardly use it during the day but always at night before sleeping(lying down)

  • Hardly use it at night but during the day, whilst waliking and standing

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Thank you for voting

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @upvotenev, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

And when I am sitting (mostly before noon during the worktime).

The sitting option escaped me. Thank you

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

Thank you for voting

Voted for

  • Mostly use it on bed (lying down)

Thank you for voting

Voted for

  • Hardly use it during the day but always at night before sleeping(lying down)

Thank you for voting

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Mostly use it when I'm walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52