You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So many splinters, so little time! (Splinterlands and SBI Giveaway #10)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • Writing, curating, and reading content about the Splinterlands.

Edit: gah! I voted using Keychain and the box to write a comment didn't appear. Or at least, I couldn't find it (when I had voted through Steemconnect the other time, the box had appeared after I pressed the vote button, but the same didn't happen now with Keychain). I'm adding the comment through an edit on Steemit, then. I hope the answer remains valid after I mess with it on another frontend...

I've enjoyed writing and reading other people's posts about the game even before it was released, and once battles became available, I began writing to talk about my battles. I used to play more, but after the website's accessibility problems I mentioned in the other post worsened, I've been having a hard time playing the game. So, back to writing and curating.

I'd like to be able to continue playing, though. I've begun asking help from a sighted person to select the cards for me. Let's see if I can get back to playing this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55