You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #29 - The Finalists! Vote for your favorite entry and help decide who the winners will be (100 SP to be awarded)!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dear Anna,
I can't tell you how much your comment delights me. It is rather childish of me, but I love that you see details I so painstakingly included in the collage. Thank you for taking the time to look. Sharing is the best reward 🌞
I'm going over to your blog now to see what treats are in store. As you know, my interests coincide closely with the cultural richness of your posts.
Warm regards 🌼🎨
AG

Sort:  

Dear AG,

I don't think it's childish at all. I can understand you very well. When you put so much passion and energy into a post, it makes you happy when someone notices it too.

I'm always happy about your visit to my blog. 😀 Warm regards and have a wonderful time! 🦋 🌞🍂
Anna

🌞🌷🌸 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36