You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #11 - The Finalists! Vote for your favourite entry and help decide who the winners will be!

in #dpoll5 years ago

What's a desert without sunshine :)
Thanks for another great round. LMAC is one of my favorites activities on Steemit.
I know this is going to sound antediluvian, but I'm not on Steemconnect. Every time I'm asked to share my active key, I balk. My understanding of the technology and security is vague, so I just blog, comment, vote. At some point I'll probably have to make that leap...
Looking forward to another creative exercise this week.

Sort:  

Not at all, that sounds just right. After all, this is blockchain country where you can't be careful enough with your keys. Personally, I made that leap of trust towards steemconnect but doing so needs to result from each one’s conscious decision.

The new challenge just went out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78