You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #7 - The Finalists! Please vote for your favourite entry and help deciding who the winners will be!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Thank you, @shaka! Each finalist is wonderful, but look at what you provoked: a spectacular array of creative ideas, overall.

I was struck early on by the whimsical, bubble-spewing stone of @bidesign, and so I would vote for that--if I could, on dpoll.

Sort:  

Thank you @agmoore! I'm absolutely amazed about the creativity this contest was able to attract too. Both by qualitative and quantitative measures.

The entry of @bidesign is fantastic. I still have to keep looking at it :) Now that the poll is closed I can say that it was my favorite.

It is my profound belief that creativity is a gift we all possess. You invite us to use that gift. It's true there are different skill levels, but you can see imagination at work in every piece. I just love being part of that. Can't wait till next time. Thanks so much for the fun, and opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48