Sort:  

Voted for I check it but very rare.

I look for new posts in the topics I'm interested in - why should I work through tons of topics in languages I don't understand and posts about things like cryptocurrencies, pictures of flowers and memes?

I simply use Steempeak's feature of saved topics or I simply type in an URL "created/".

Apart from that: I don't use Steemit ;)

Voted for I check it but very rare.

More interesting with your posts , this is really good one .. :)

O.o

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I Often check it.

Voted for I check it but very rare.

Voted for Never checked it.

Voted for I check it but very rare.

Voted for I check it but very rare.

Voted for I check it but very rare.

Voted for I check it but very rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36