Should we play with Classic Barbarian Prince Artwork, or the Todd Sanders Redesign?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Should we play with Classic Barbarian Prince Artwork, or the Todd Sanders Redesign?


Should we play with Classic Barbarian Prince Artwork, or the Todd Sanders Redesign?

a Community-Driven RPG by A.E. Jackson

Barbarian Prince - a Community-Driven RPG by A.E. Jackson
Image source

P L A Y -- B A R B A R I A N -- P R I N C E

© 2019, A.E. Jackson. All rights reserved.

The Dwarfstar game Barbarian Prince is copyright © Reaper Miniatures. The Community-Driven RPG playthrough adheres to the terms of the DISTRIBUTION AGREEMENT.

A.E. JacksonPowerhouse Creatives

  • Classic Barbarian Prince Artwork

  • Todd Sanders Redesign

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Classic Barbarian Prince Artwork

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

I wouldn't know the difference.... but what if the posts contained both?!

We might be able to pull that off!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Yip, I have no clue what it is and have never played a tabletop thingy other than risk on the computer ... Does scrabble count?

!tipuvote 0.2

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Voted for

  • Todd Sanders Redesign

Though it's very tempting to play a game out of the "golden age" (warts and all) I'd prefer to see how someone tried to make it more appealing to modern players.

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Voted for

  • I don't mind - I just want to start soon!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32