What would make you quit blogging on Steem?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What would make you quit blogging on Steem?


We very often talk about what brought us to Steem, what keeps us active, what do we like and we don't like, what can we do to make the platform better and better and what screws our expectations.

In this poll I want to hear your opinion on what would make you quit it. What would be the end of your Steem journey. If you see an end to your Steem story of course.

I haven't thought exactly what would make me quit but I guess not having time anymore to be active or moving to a remote location with absolutely no access to internet.

Thanks for taking the poll and have a great day/evening!
Adrian


  • The price of Steem plummeting close to 1 cent

  • I would never quit Steem no matter what

  • Abusive constant flags on my posts

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

  • Too busy to post anymore

  • My posts not being appreciated, voted and commented weeks in a row

  • Other...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Too busy, the community getting a negative vibe and the community disappearing...:) no fun talking to yourself!

Posted using Partiko Android

THIS. The active users of steem is what keeps me coming back.

So true!!! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Other...

I think if I started travelling again then I would stop but then its possible to stay active with partiko lol. If it went to 1 cent a steem I would post even more often hahahhaha!

Voted for

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

Voted for

  • Too busy to post anymore

Voted for

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

Voted for

  • Abusive constant flags on my posts

Voted for

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

Voted for

  • A better competitor...with much more than Steem has to offer right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74