In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?

in #dpoll5 years ago

In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?


After hodling for months and months the time of "hard decisions" and frustrations has come. About a month or two ago I started somehow trading a small part of my portfolio and I can't say that I've nailed too many good trades. I always have the feeling that whatever I bought it was a bad decision. I've flipped the coin, followed twitter trends and so on to get the cherry on the cake but haven't found "that strategy" yet. Now I have some coins in my head and I want to see which seems appealing to you.

Thanns for taking the poll and have a great day!
Adrian


  • Storm

  • Tron

  • Status

  • Siacoin

  • Stellar

  • Iota

  • Tezos

  • 0x

  • Other that I consider a gem

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

I got an open order for .13 worth of DGB right now. Hope it goes through, but I it has a drop another 5-8% I think. I don't know why but I'm going with guys on this one. I like that it's decentralized.

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

BLOCK, syscoin, Zcoin, Skycoin

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

RavenCoin

Voted for

  • Siacoin

I don't know..

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

Steem (Power), of course.
1 BTC is currently (2019.04.04, 17:30 CEST) worth $4993.20 USD.
0.10 BTC is currently worth $499.32 USD.
1 Steem is currently worth $0.473022 USD.
I currently could buy approximately 1055.600 Steem with 0.1 BTC.
Let's say 1055 Steem.
1055 Steem Power would currently (nowadays) give an upvote value of $0.029 USD.
If you cast 10 upvotes per day, then that would be $0.29 USD per day, which is $2.03 USD per week (7 days), and $8.7 USD per month (30 days).
Maybe you could get more with curation rewards, if you vote for the right/proper content.
And even if you would not upvote anything, you would still get some Steem Power, because "15% of the new tokens are awarded to holders of Steem Power." - Faq — Steemit.

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

What's wrong with leaving it in BTC?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well...what ROI can I have from 0.1 BTC? Jumping from one to another would allow me to multiply satoshis if I get it right and near the peak to get the dollars. I always owned only alts because at the level I'm playing at BTC is not that rewarding.

Voted for

  • Other that I consider a gem

Steem

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • 0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23