why should you keep your vote to a witness that u don't agree with?

in #dpoll5 years ago

why should you keep your vote to a witness that u don't agree with?


no reason...i think this is the most powerful messege u can send!


  • if you disagree...unvote them

  • if you disagree...be a sheep..

  • just bitch for fun...you will be fine anyway..

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • just bitch for fun...you will be fine anyway..

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

I feel we have way to little info to determine if we agree or disagree with witnesses on important issues. I'm afraid we all vote for witnesses we are unaware we disagree with strongly. Other than disagree, I once removed my vote for a witness I think I mostly agree with, but one that showed a total lack of understanding of basic undergrad level math. I think I rather vote for a witness who understands the basics and who I disagree with than some silly person that happens to agree with me on important points.

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...unvote them

Voted for

  • if you disagree...be a sheep..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46