You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 44: Does self-voting benefits?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Other,... (please share what)

You have 4 questions in there....and there are a lot of factors involved...like timing of the vote,or if any other big votes follow after your vote...
I don't know ...

Sort:  

Yes I am full of questions.
I think about advising to self-vote to make a pauout come true especially to small fish.
It might help small communities grow too.
If I vote I do it on a certain point of the day and about a week ago I decided to read/comment/vote those who invest in me first. I feel better this way. I am a bad curator anyway with my slow connection.

Thank you for your vote. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Certain point of the day,could be a waste of a vote, especially if no one with a bigger vote votes after you...best time for a vote is at the 5 min. mark,after the post is made..
If the vote value is lower then 0.003 it's a waste too...
Being the only one that votes on a comment could be a waste,too..

@abbak7 If know about the 5 min voting mark but noticed even if I do it automatically the vote is done earlier. I checked it out several times.

Many vote at the 5 min... Means who is the first of all?

I do not care if I am the only one if I like the post, it's good or for an other reason. My 100% vote guarantees a payout by now so that is good for the author and what counts for me.

Thanks for explaining. Happy day !trdo 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40