did you ever...

in #dpoll5 years ago

did you ever...


Did you ever had an issue to make a post on dpoll.xyz from a mobil phone?
For me is soo bad that I can't even try to correct one word from the post i been doing it for months.... the moment i touch it...it starts spreding words on itself...and it it soo bad that even if i close everything..and start again..it goes back to the issues i had before...


  • did you?

  • did you not..

  • its just me and my crazy phone(even using 3 different phones,shit is still the same..)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • did you not..

I made it twice, it was difficult but not impossible.

Voted for

  • did you?

I've made a few polls on mobile and it was OK. It's not as smooth as PC but I managed without much trouble.

I can't even correct a word on the giveaway post..the moment I touch it...it puts characters on itself..

Posted using Partiko Android

Try typing somewhere else and copy/paste. That might work. No guarantees.

Benn doin day for over 2 months...u telling me that I'm Special? Or something needs fixing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • did you?

Voted for

  • its just me and my crazy phone(even using 3 different phones,shit is still the same..)

Voted for

  • did you?

Voted for

  • did you?

I have. I use a notes app and copy it in all at once.

Voted for

  • did you?

I had such experiences but not anymore because I have adapted to writing my post on another editor (Steempeak) then copy, paste and post!

I had complained about this to the team as well as the 100% power up option which isn't working but it appears they gave me deaf ears.

Voted for

  • did you?

Same.

Voted for

  • did you not..

I have not tried creating a poll on dPoll with a mobile phone so far.
Nowadays I create polls on dPoll with my laptop (Toshiba Satellite A110-110).

Voted for

  • its just me and my crazy phone(even using 3 different phones,shit is still the same..)

Yeah. The editor acts up from time to time. We are aware.
It rarely happens for me and usually I can just delete it. Your case sounds really annoying.
I hope we can fix it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46