Daily SBI/SmartVote giveaway #39

in #dpoll5 years ago

Daily SBI/SmartVote giveaway #39


I will post and giveaway SBI shares once a day.. There will be 2 winners a day picked at random by Picker: Steem Comment Winner You can vote up to the moment before I make following post next day..since it will be a daily thing, it cant be valid for 7 days.. Yesterday's winners are: @amr008 & @cripto07


  • I want SBI

  • I want SmartVote shares

  • I want... (describe)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

hey @abbak7 Nothing personal.... heh heh heh ... I just saw the loot and not the person... this Klown got carried away.....we can still be friends though I hope.

Wow man...nice SP u got there..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @abbak7 thanks and again sorry man, I just saw those big numbers. Not sure if you want to link up with a drugwar gang but it does make me think twice about hitting someone when they belong to one... it dont matter which

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am with La Familia..
No problema... It is a game after all..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ok.. I didnt look u up, had u on an old hit list i had.. cool tho take care and thanks for the follow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise..👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we can...
But u seen I was on the game...so of course I was gonna run... I have no army...lost it yesterday..

Posted using Partiko Android

Smart , I can’t say I wasn’t disappointed but glad it worked out for both of us.... we friends now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SmartVote shares

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Thank you :)

Btw you have smartvote shares right? How is it ? Good returns?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haven't gotten 1 in over a week...they have some rules about your post quality or ur comments must be over 100 words...

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. I was planning to buy 10 shares to test it out but I guess it's better to wait for a while till they stabilize everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49