Daily SBI SmartVote giveaway #196

in #dpoll5 years ago

Daily SBI SmartVote giveaway #196


IIII will post and giveaway SBI shares once a day.. There will be 2 winners a day picked at random by Steem Random Winner Picker... You can vote up to the moment before I make following post next day..since it will be a daily thing, it can't be valid for 7 days.. Yesterday's winners are: @axeman & @branco


  • I want SBI

  • I want SmartVote

  • No, Thanks...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SmartVote

Voted for

  • I want SBI

Voted for

  • I want SBI

You might want to look at this: https://steemit.com/smartvote/@smartvote/termination-of-smartvote-services
Smartvote is going away so the smartvote shares will be refunded and won't work anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84