You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 36: Do you keep a diary?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • No.

And I'm very sad to tell you...your kids won't care...
By the way...I hope you know of @sultnpapper, great person and a great storyteller...he was writing his story on the blockchain for his grandkids...but then he stopped...guess he figured that they will never read it..😕

Sort:  

@abbak7 Actually my kids read it all and the eldest have the.diaries written for them. They are all readers and love to write and are creative. One is an animator and makes movies that say enough.
No, I do not know @sultnpapper. Actually I.started here to.write something about my "family" that should be told and would not be deleted by the web master or owner because my "family" threats them... that worked and the rest?
I do not believe that what is written here remains forever, my children get older so in a few years they know who I am.

Thanks for your vote and comment. 💕

Then go get to know him...mught be the highlight of yr life!

@abbak7 Hard to believe a person will be the highlight of my life. I am not really a prople's person. ❤️

That's great to hear, I'm not a "prople's person " either. Maybe , just maybe we have something in common.
Until next time,
Sult

Sorry for mistyping, my eyesight is not great and my phone hasn't a big screen either. Many turn not out to be a people's person. A good thing the Coronavirus will bring us. Finally accepted. Enjoy your day and who knows we meet again. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46