You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 9: Rating films is needed?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I watch what I like it is a film not reality.

This days childrens do know and do things,that parents can't even imagine...I was a teen in the 80's,on a Jehovah's Witness house...we had no radio,no TV,while I had it,but I hat to do it on hide....
I made a radio out of just a simple cassette player,and so onnn...

Sort:  

@abbak7 I doubt if children have changed. "It is not real" is what I always said. No matter if it is a commercial, cartoon, game or horror.

It is easy to blame a game or film or a barbie doll but I think it is a lack of raising and self esteem that makes people do.stupid things.

One daughter played Wolfenstein as a littke kid, she did not grew up as a violent adult. Is a great gamer too.

Thanks for your vote. Great you made that radio!

❤️

You see? Turns out I become a bad kid, while I had no bad influence...never seen a violent movie, videogames didn't even existed..

@abbak7 I grew up without radio, friends and some television or was sent to bed at 5 pm. No matter what I did I was meant to be bad from day one I was born. I gave up on that and did a bad thing (good for me) and left. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59