What Is Your Preferred way To Travel?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Is Your Preferred way To Travel?


I'd like to know how you prefer to travel. I personally prefer flying or taking a passenger train. For the leg room especally.

My polls are for the sole purpose of getting your thoughts on things and to interact with other users here on Steemit. Feel free to suggest some polls I can run.


  • Plane

  • Bus

  • Car

  • Train

  • Other (specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Congratulations @outlinez, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @aaliyahholt!
@aaliyahholt will receive 0.01476000 TRDO & @outlinez will get 0.00984000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Car

Voted for

  • Train

Voted for

  • Bus
  • Car

Voted for

  • Train

Voted for

  • Plane
  • Train

Voted for

  • Bus
  • Other (specify)

I have never been on a plane so far. I rarely travel by car and by train, but I travel by train a little bit more often than by car. The other is walking and bicycle.
Nowadays I mostly travel by walking. Nowadays I rarely travel by bicycle, but I used bicycle more often in the past. I also used buses more often (almost every day) in the past.

here I was referring to travel methods if you wanted to visit a different state or town far from you. If you wanted to travel to another state/country with method do you prefer.

Voted for

  • Car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77