What Content Do You Like Posting?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Content Do You Like Posting?


What content do you like to post? I like to share my YouTube videos, blogger blog posts, photography ( I put my travel related content on travel feed) I diversify my video content and my content in general. I'd like to hear from you. You should make something you like and not because it makes you more money.


  • Photography/Art

  • Blog posts

  • Videos

  • Other (please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Videos

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

N/A

Voted for

  • Blog posts

Voted for

  • Blog posts

I do dPolls and post about tokens on steem. Sometimes photo posts, but not many lately. I'm just trying to stay consistent and interact with other people's posts now.

Voted for

  • Photography/Art

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

Nowadays I do not like to post any content on the Steem blockchain, because I rarely receive real, human comments, and the payout is usually only a few cents. Or none at all, because sometimes the pending payout does not reach the payout threshold ($0.02). So nowadays making and posting a content on the Steem blockchain often feels like time wasting. The only exception is dPoll, which gives me (and many other people) good interaction. The payout is also a few cents, but at least there is a good/proper amount of real, human interaction.

There is dustsweeper they vote posts under the dust count.

I know about them, but I will not going to pay anything to them. I also know about @dustbunny, they do the same thing for free. They do upvote my posts/comments occasionally. But the main thing is the fact that the rewards are low (just/only a few cents). Even if I put hours of work and effort into my blog posts. It is not worth it.

If you use dlike you get a vote from them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Blog posts

Voted for

  • Blog posts

Voted for

  • Blog posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01