Have You Had Any Problems With Being Accused Of Plagiarism On Steemit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have You Had Any Problems With Being Accused Of Plagiarism On Steemit?


Have you ever been accused of plagiarism on Steemit or on any other crypto blogging platform. I got a comment from Steem Cleaners back in July ( I will explain in a video on Tuesday) I want to know have SC or any other plagiarism police account got on you when you only post your photos, videos, art, music, blogs etc
These polls are for the sole purpose of getting other people's thoughts about Steemit and things that happen on Steemit. I do not mean any harm so please do not take an innocent poll that is meant to connect with you guys out of context.


  • Yes I Have Been Falsely Accused Of Plagiarism

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Because I don't write anything...😛

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Not as far as I van remember. I thought once but downvotes were given for other reasons. How come I keep thinking the downvote is meant to fight plagiarism and bad content? Happy Sunday. 💕

they are for spam, plagiarism. People think it's to target someone you don't like.

Posted using Partiko Android

and clearly to fight bidbots too and comments that are seen as spam. If I write to 10 people: I eish you a great Monday I sm a spammer 💕🤔👍

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Lucky duck

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Voted for

  • Yes I Have Been Falsely Accused Of Plagiarism

One fool tried to blame me but, later he had to regret.

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Had Any Problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77