My First Entry for Caturday!

in #dpet5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians! It's Saturday once again and this time, I am presenting my first entry. That's mama cat on the above photo. I went to visit my bestfriend to say hello and the first thing that caught my attention was the white cat sitting on the platform.
I said 'WOW!' I will have something for my Caturday at last!
My bestfriend told me that her cat is already old and she will miss her if she went away. Charge to experience, animals tend to go away when they reach their final journey.

But for now, she still gave joy to my bestie since she just had two kitties.

I love cats but it's impossible to have one this time since my dogs just hate the sight of them especially the stray cats trying to steal food in our pantry.

Mama cat is still active in active in chasing rodents despite her age. Good job!

Thank you for dropping by.

Photos taken using camera 360

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.80% upvote from us for your 100 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60