You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Problem Solved, A Bigger Problem Pending

in #dpet5 years ago

Yeah this cat looks fine too. I'm hoping the Department of Health tells me I don't need to continue with the treatment, I do not trust vaccines.
Did scary Mary stop biting? I love this cat and would like to bring him inside, but don't want a cat that I'm afraid of. This one could be for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

Mary loves me completely, but she is a boss cat and hates all the other cats in the house.. Even her 3 kids who are 2 years old now... Mary was separated from them for about 9 months until I took her inside.

hm. I'm worried my current cat is also a boss cat and won't accept a new one inside, but they seem to have made peace outside, even getting together to ward off other cats.

You never know.. it's a crap shoot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42