Sort:  

Well, dang, "transaction error" there too:

And again, after double-checking the password!

So I suggest u to buy dpet token at steem-engine.com, because we will launch the tips bot, if you buy dpet token, you will use it later.
If you have any question, feel free to ask again, thanks, give u a hug🤗🤗

Transaction errors no matter how i try it... thought it'd be easier to do a wallet transfer and let you buy the tokens, but no such luck. I'll keep trying.🤗

No problem, take it easy, will help you to buy them, just tell me how many token that you want😎😎

First I have to figure out how to do anything without getting Transaction Broadcast Error....

Sometimes I also have this case, check it step by step. Are u type the psw or copy & paste? If typing, check about the Capital letters. If c & p from the key & permission page, click the "reveal" button of Active Key. After the psw show, then try it again. Another way, clear your browser cookies, maybe it work. Moreover, go to steem-engine.com have a look, I think your wallet already have some amount of different tokens, sign in is easy, also use steem connect. Good luck!

Thanks - it appears that my wallet transfer of $20 SBD to dpet must have gone through.
I'd buy tokens but for me it's easier to say here, have the 20 SBD, for tokens or whatever works.
What is simple to you is rocket science to me. :)

Great, I sent the certain amount dpet token for you already, Pls sign in the steem-engine.com account to check it out, thanks a lot!
https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=carolkean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87