My 2nd Entry:DPET X'MAS CONTEST 2018

in #dpet-xmas6 years ago (edited)

MERRY CHRISTMAS @dpet and pet lover's Steemians!

Among six kittens with the same color, she was the only one survived.That is te reason I give her time giving foods everyday and put water on the ground.Since she was here in my employer's yard, she got so many friends cat with different colors. She is different from other to her cleaned looks.She loves to sleep in the bed.The beds are supposed to be for my employer and visitor who wants to just stay outside drinking their coffee and tea.But most of the time this tiger cat occupied most of her time.

Then one day she pretend posing like dead! She even did not breath but when I was going to touch her,she ran away.

This is my second entry and I hope you like my short story.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67