You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DTube Challenge~ #doyouhavetheguts

in #doyouhavetheguts6 years ago

Haha great idea! I will do it - in any kind of way lol..

Thanks for this idea and contest!


I think your reality and expectations are created by your own and no one will get scared to watch you without make up or done hair. Really! But you are wise enough to set your own demand of quality and preparation :D
All of the people will get scared to see me with make up :D I am excited to see how many followers will stay ;)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I made a plan with my lovely girlfriend :) contribution will come within the next days :D

Posted using Partiko Android

did you see @emsonic did one :D

It's a HOOT and so funny!! still waiting for yours :D

hahaha it was funny and creative :D
I need some more time with this because my gf will do my makeup and we need to have a good time for this :) I have still some days lol weekend is coming and I will mentally force her to do this :P

Peace!

#engagetogrow

WOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!! I can not wait to see it :D

We are almost finished :) I just need to export and upload it! I think I perhaps not fulfill the requirements but that's okay because I am happy with the result (and I like me with makeup!). You inspired me for a longer and deeper video :) thanks a lot!

Will post the link here soooon :)

THIS makes me very happy :D I can not wait to see it :D

Here it is: https://steemit.com/doyouhavetheguts/@tibfox/qdvazlro

:) Thanks again for the inspiration!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47