You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ALL SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO THIS

in #doyouhavetheguts6 years ago

Your 3 looks are lovely! Kudos to your girlfriend with her remarkable work and I completely agree with your message! Cosmetics should be used for fun and self expression, not because one should live up to another's opinion. <3

Sort:  

Thank you for watching and contributing in my comments!
My girlfriend was really proud when I was showing her your comment :)

I hope our world will turn in such a place but it will take a lot of work/time and tears to receive such a free world with free people and the necessary respect for others opinions.
But I am positive that the internet can help us to achieve this!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46