You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you grow? Seedling in All Stages

in #doyougrow6 years ago

Hey Karen! What a great update! Looks like some really hardy seedlings getting going. You should have a large growing operation going this summer by the looks of it. Sorry to hear you're experiencing health complications. I am not up to speed it seems on your life. What's giving you grief?

Sort:  

Hi @yogajill! Happy saturday <3

I am pretty pumped by some of the sucess so far this year! I have started a lot of stuff I never tried before. Looking forward to planting it all:)

Dealing with a few weeks worth of Ashermans problems...hoping it is under control now. Looking into CBD/THC oil to try and heal from the inside. Also feel like I am underwater lately....like slow and foggy. Bad memory...stressing all night instead of sleep. Hoping to up working out to burn up stress brain but feeling so crappy....blah. I just have to get in the right headspace and attack this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52