You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Violets ~propegation to feed addiction.

in #doyougrow7 years ago

Thanks for checking out my silly post. What a wonderful idea for treating yourself! What color is it? I would be careful..they are a little addicting. I'm not sure why I have had such good luck with them. It may be my south facing windows or the fact that I am constantly telling them how amazing they are...who knows?! best wishes to you and your new bundle of joy :)

Sort:  

it's WHITE! i've never seen one that's white before! there were a couple of pinkish-purple ones too.

i can totally see how they're addictive! :)

Ooh, I love the white ones....well, I love all of them, but each for their own special reason. I hope your white one is as hardy as the one I have pictured at the top of my post. I got that one from a half price bin at a nursery. It's a powerhouse. I need to re-pot it but am afraid if I do it will take over the entire shelf it shares with a few other. I really don't have room for a giant AV right now, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53