Tibo Nova, the Glazier

in #doy7 years ago
door
by @tibonova, CC0

What do you repair first, if you came from the ghetto?
Yes, it's the main door.


As I've promised in my #thelounger blog, I share some pictures and experiences with you about the joy and struggle of moving to a new place. I've mentioned many times that I neither have money, nor time. Since I'm not in a big rush, and I have to buy too many things, I've chosen sacrificing my time. You could notice this fact by didn't see me much here, although I was a person who dived into every details of Steem before, and I was one of the first and most active Hungarian user. I'm back again, because I f*** miss writing, sharing and the whole thing.

Sorry, this post won't be that detailed and well written as it's Hungarian brother. I can play with the words in my native language more easily, and since the whole post was about this (with a little beginner how to), I just share the pictures here and won't try to translate it. Yes, finally I've started to select and prioritize things, so I try to spend less time on things that won't change the world, lol. (Writing the Hungarian version was an entertainment to me.) However, I will share moments because of the eagerness of sharing.

Next time, I'll try to write independently of previous Hungarian versions. The result could be writing faster. That's the only way of coming back to Steem. Do much in little time and prioritize. Otherwise I would have many posts and my door would still have automatic air conditioning. :D
It's a good feeling when you make or repair something, and it's even better when you start to do something with zero knowledge and succeed.

I have another door that need a fix, and also a better phone since then, so next time I will concentrate more on the process and less on the experience.


doorTaking out the broken glass, by @tibonova, CC0


doorPutting in the new glass, by @tibonova, CC0

Sort:  

Oh, I wasn't tired enough. I put this post into #doy instead of #diy, lol. (F*cking doy pack, it's haunting me.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65